Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
6.2
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.5
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Gerald Dow
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 20, 2018

    Why others are giving 10 points?

    Poor neighborhood Fridge and microwave- operable but damage
    Price
    Babyoro
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sabrina
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 18, 2018

    DONT COME HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE TREATED LIKE CRAP

    Absolutely disgusting people, first of all when I was talking to him in the office he was in the middle of shaving his face with shaving cream on. GROSS. I came here with my boyfriend, my boyfriend I will admit was being loud but not any longer than 5 minutes. He was trying to get into the hotel room while I was in the shower and banging on the door yelling my name, while it was around 10/11 pm. During this five minutes the office guy came out cussing at my boyfriend. Of course my boyfriend isn't going to let some man talk to him like that. So he starts cussing at him back meanwhile I'm in the shower oblivious to what is going on. Now the security comes banging on my door I still have a towel on my head, there telling me I need to leave and refused to give me my money back. Even after I told them I would talk to my boyfriend or even ask him to not come back. Instead they felt it would be better to leave me a 21 year old girl outside with wet hair with no chance to fix the problem. How about you don't yell and cuss at your customers and issues like this wont arise! Also please clean your office it smells really bad. WILL BE REPORTING TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BEAUREU.
    Jad
    lb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018

    Simple and functional

    Probably not the greatest Location
    Super clean It meets all the basic needs!
    ez
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2018

    Area's Growing Interest

    Nice room with good bed and helpful staff. Close to many places to see and area's growing improvements.
    Gabriela
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cecil
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2018

    Great price and friendly staff

    Parking is a bit tight here. The parking spaces are very close together, to the point that you may not be able to get into your car once another car pulls in alongside. There are very few restaurants located within walking distance.
    The property is well maintained and the rooms are clean. The price I paid was lower than for hotels located less than a mile away. It is easy to find and just a short drive to popular business and tourist locations.
    Anonymous
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lawrence
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peace a
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018

    It was a short stay in a good location close to A’s stadium

    The check in process, we wanted to check in earlier than 3 but that wasn’t possible. Then they said we needed a credit card which made no sense since I use a debit card for my bookings.com account
    The bed was huge and comfy.
    Isaac
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 2, 2018
    It was clean. Nice rooms.
    Nhung
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aurora
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petra
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hans
    nl

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    susan
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 8, 2018
    Located on a highway, so ideally need a car. Lots of traffic to get into SF
    Comfortable room with coffee machine,has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Loading reviews...